Republican Club of the Plantation at Leesburg

Why am I a Republican ?
Our Purpose
Principles of our club
The Reagan Presidency
Becoming a Member
Contact Us
Voting Precincts
Calendar of Events
It's My Opinion
Get Involved
Application for Membership

Thank you for visiting our web site. We encourage you to contact us if you would like more information or are interested in becoming a part of our organization.

You may reach us at:

Phone:  Jeanne Bauer (352) 460-0400

Mail: PAL Republican Club
        25212 Clifford Hill
        Leesburg, FL 34748

President : Jeane Bauer

Vice President :  Robert O'Brien 

Secretary :  Sharon Doscher

Treasurer : Larry Hochhalter

Lake County Republican Executive Committee Representatives

Committeeman for Precinct 61 : Robert O'Brien - 728-5843

Committeewoman for Precinct 61 : Carole Ligienza - 315-0304

Committeewoman for Precinct 61 : Jeanne Bauer - 728-3970

Committeewoman for Precinct 61 : Pamela Dryer - 365-2824

Committeeman for Precinct 61 : Larry Hochhalter- 365-2824

Committeeman for Precinct 101 : Joseph Rudderow - 728-4322

Committewoman for Precinct 101 : Jeanette Rudderow - 728-4322

WEB Master: Phil Ligienza

Paid Political Advertisement Paid for and Approved by Republican Club of the Plantation at Leesburg